top of page
Cómo  Involucrarse

Parent Advisory Committee Dates 2023/2024

Delano: Main Office Learning Center

Tuesday, August 15, 2023

Tuesday, September 12, 2023

Tuesday, October 17, 2023

Tuesday, November 28, 2023

Tuesday, January 16, 2024

Tuesday, February 13, 2024

Tuesday, March 12, 2024

Tuesday, April 9, 2024 

Tuesday, May 14, 2024

Tuesday, June 11, 2024

Delano Agendas and Minutes 2023 - 2024

Lost Hills: College Center

Wednesday, August 16, 2023

Wednesday, September 13, 2023

Wednesday, October 18, 2023

Wednesday, November 29, 2023

Wednesday, January 17, 2024

Wednesday, February 14, 2024

Wednesday, March 13, 2024

Wednesday, April 10, 2024

Wednesday, May 15, 2024

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Lost Hills Agendas and Minutes 2023 - 2024

¡Enlístate ahora!
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
¡Enlístate ahora!
bottom of page