top of page
Parent Advisory Committee

Parent Advisory Committee 2023/2024

Delano: Main Office Learning Center

Tuesday, August 15, 2023: Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, September 12, 2023: Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, October 17, 2023: Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, November 28, 2023: Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, February 13, 2024: Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, April 30, 2024: Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, June 11, 2024: Agenda | Minutes

Lost Hills: College Center

Wednesday, August 16, 2023: Agenda | Minutes

Wednesday, September 13, 2023: Agenda | Minutes

Wednesday, October 18, 2023: Agenda | Minutes

Wednesday, November 29, 2023: Agenda | Minutes

Wednesday, February 14, 2024: Agenda | Minutes

Wednesday, May 1, 2024: Agenda | Minutes

Wednesday, June 12, 2024: Agenda | Minutes

bottom of page